Circular Motion

Photo a day in April for autism acceptance

My boy has always enjoyed circles & circuits. I have a back deck with two sets of doors opening onto it, one from the kitchen, one from the lounge room. This makes a nice little circuit and all three boys love running round & around, squealing their little heads off! Sometimes I just sit & watch them run past me.
Other times, when I am stressed out and up against some tight timeframe – it’s so incredibly annoying to have this set up. I have been known to chase one or more boys around the circuit, trying to get them to do something or other. It’s a funniest home videos moment, believe me!
My boy is a skinny little redhead. Perpetually on the move holding tight to his trusty green ribbon. This photo pretty much captures that.

20130423-194000.jpg

3 thoughts on “Circular Motion

Your thoughts?

